Blogs?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Blogs?

Wasn't sure where to put this and maybe a mod can move it if in the wrong place.

I was wondering if all of you who have blogs could post up your links to share them with us.

I think it would be great to be able to click through and read every ones experiences/journeys to and during surgery and everything in between.
    36 year old single mom of teens ages 14 & 15.
    Anterior/posterior spinal fusion on February 9th & 16th 2006 with Dr. Anthony Moreno who now has his own practice.
    Fused from T-3 to S-1 (sacrum)
    Curve pre-op = 70 degrees
    Curve post op = 20 degrees
    No pain anymore!!
    Google is your friend

I am not a doctor and will never give medical advice. I will support and answer questions from personal experience only.

You can find mine at:
    http://warpedwoman.myblogsky.com/

I have links to Monie's & Spinewhines there - also I shall be updating it asap as I had me pre-op assessment today.
    Last edited by Pips; 01-19-2006, 11:03 AM.
    Double 63(T)/75(L) deg curve with big sideways shift - Surgery in UK on 8th February 2006.
    Post op 30(T)/33(L)
    http://warpedwoman.blogspot.com/

Comment

Thank you!
      Anterior/posterior spinal fusion on February 9th & 16th 2006 with Dr. Anthony Moreno who now has his own practice.
      No pain anymore!!
      Google is your friend

I am not a doctor and will never give medical advice. I will support and answer questions from personal experience only.

Comment

Hi katblack,
        I just started my blog this mth http://lynnebackattack.blogspot.com

Comment

Lynne

Do you mind if I put a link to your blog from my blog?

Thanks for getting it started too - I just find everyone else's stories such a help....

Pips
          Double 63(T)/75(L) deg curve with big sideways shift - Surgery in UK on 8th February 2006.
          Post op 30(T)/33(L)

Comment

pips,