Calendar

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Calendar

I noticed that my surgery is still not on the calendar. Is there something else that I need to do?

I sent you a PM.
    71 and plugging along... but having some problems
    2007 52° w/ severe lumbar stenosis & L2L3 lateral listhesis (side shift)
    5/4/07 posterior fusion T2-L4 w/ laminectomies and osteotomies @L2L3, L3L4
    Dr. Kim Hammerberg, Rush Univ. Medical Center in Chicago

Corrected to 15°
    CMT (type 2) DX in 2014, progressing
    10/2018 x-rays - spondylolisthesis at L4/L5 - Dr. DeWald is monitoring

Click to view my pics: pics of scoli x-rays digital x-rays, and pics of me

Comment

Hi Susie, this is my first time here. i have surgery coming up May 22 this year. i'm here cos i think that everybody here has been in my situation and can probably help me with answers.
      Rhonda (kaizan)
      diagnosed aged 12, boston brace 12 months
      curve 69 degree T12 to L4.
      Posterior fusion T4 to L3? with Post/Ant rods. 22 May 09:

Comment

Welcome!