Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• i'm a newbie here!

Hello everyone,

My name is Jen and I just recently found this board and decided to become a part of it. I am 24, and had my surgery nearly 12 years ago. Hard to believe it was that long ago, as it sometimes feels like just yesterday. I'll try and be brief in my story...